Chemicals & Materials | Online

Virtual Event

Please complete this form to register for the event. You will be emailed closer to the event date with the access link and full agenda.

Register now for the Dotmatics Showcase for Chemicals & Materials to learn more about Dotmatics and hear first-hand from our customers about their journey from selection to implementation of informatics solutions to support their varied R&D workflows.

Date: 29 June 2021 | Virtual

Time: 6:00am – 9:00am PDT (Los Angeles) | 9:00am – 12:00pm EDT (New York) | 2:00pm – 5:00pm BST (London)


Key Takeaways

  • See: How the Dotmatics platform can adapt to the multitude of research topics in chemicals and materials R&D by configuring scientific workflows and roles
  • Meet: Dotmatics scientific experts who support customers with implementation and successful adoption, enabling researchers to concentrate on the science by automating data flows
  • Hear: Our customers on why they chose Dotmatics web-based solutions to collaborate effectively across teams and external partners, using real time scientific results for data-driven decision making